Management team

Barry Dempsey, Chief Executive

Barry Dempsey
Chief Executive

Becky Bristow, Director of Member Services - Operations & Development

Becky Bristow
Director of Member Services - Operations & Development

Brian Keegan, Director of Pubic Policy and Tax

Brian Keegan
Director of Public Policy & Tax

Brendan O'Hora, Director of Communications & Marketing

Brendan O'Hora
Director of Communications & Marketing

Aidan Lambe, Director of Professional Standards

Aidan Lambe
Director of Professional Standards

Ronan O'Loughlin, Director of Education & Training

Ronan O'Loughlin
Director of Education & Training

Heather Briers, Secretary

Heather Briers

John Patton, Director of IT

John Patton
Director of IT

David Mulligan, Director of Finance

David Mulligan
Finance Director

bernard delany

Bernard Delany
HR Director (interim) 

Mark Kenny, Director of Representation & Technical

Mark Kenny
Director of Representation & Technical

Michael Diviney, Director of Publishing

Michael Diviney
Director of Publishing