With the ‘Building Resilience’ Series, Chartered Accountants Worldwide works towards creating a more sustainable future

Jul 03, 2020

 

Every corner of the world has been touched by COVID-19. The socioeconomic outlook is uncertain and the future is challenging as millions have experienced some sort of displacement in their professional and personal lives.

As the world begins to adjust to COVID-19 and move forward, we need to ensure the world’s workforce is ready to rebuild with optimism and lead with resilience. We must work towards creating a more sustainable future, and that requires each and every one of us to play our part.

As part of the ‘Building Resilience’ Series, Chartered Accountants Worldwide is sharing insight and experience from young leaders and experts that will equip young professionals with the knowledge and confidence to lead through this uncertain time.

Join the Chartered Accountants Worldwide webinar:

Building Resilience: A #FinBiz2030 Series
“Courage in Adversity”

Thursday 9 July 17.30 BST / 18.30 SAST / 12.30 EST

 The ‘Building Resilience’ webinar series is aimed at young finance, accountancy and business professionals, students and One Young World Ambassadors.