Support & services: current students


Contacts for current students

Institute contact info


Dublin office
Chartered Accountants Ireland
Chartered Accountants House
47-49 Pearse Street
Dublin 2
Belfast office
Chartered Accountants Ireland
The Linenhall
32-38 Linenhall Street
Belfast
BT2 8BG


Phone: (353) 01 637 7200
 
 
 
 
Phone: (+44) 28 9043 5840
 

N/A


Student Services & Admissions
General student queries


(353) 01 523 3929


StudentQueries@charteredaccountants.ie
Facebook

 

Course programmes


Laura Gore
(CAP1, CAP2 & FAE in Belfast queries)


(44) 028 9043 5840


Laura.Gore@charteredaccountants.ie


CAP1 general queries


 


CAP1@charteredaccountants.ie


Shane Burke
CAP1 Programme Leader


(353) 01 637 7394


Shane.Burke@charteredaccountants.ie


Yoko Vargas
CAP1 Coordinator


(353) 01 637 3939


Yoko.Vargas@charteredaccountants.ie 


CAP2 general queries

 


CAP2@charteredaccountants.ie

Terri Gray
CAP2 Programme Leader

(353) 01 637 7308

Terri.Gray@charteredaccountants.ie

Aileen Finn
CAP2 Coordinators

(353) 01 637 7271

Aileen.Finn@charteredaccountants.ie

FAE general queries

 


FAE@charteredaccountants.ie

Bogdan Bartoszewski
FAE Programme Leader

(353) 01 523 3941 Bogdan.Bartoszewski@charteredaccountants.ie
Akriti Gupta
Michael Burns

FAE Coordinators
(353) 01 523 3970
(353) 01 523 3959

Akriti.Gupta@charteredaccountants.ie
Michael.Burns@charteredaccountants.ie

Examinations


Laura Condron
CAP1 (Examination, Interim Assessment and Appeals)

(353) 01 637 7299

CAP1Exam@charteredaccountants.ie

Sharon Kirby
CAP2 (Examination, Interim Assessment and Appeals)

(353) 01 637 7220

CAP2Exam@charteredaccountants.ie

Audrey Carter
FAE (Examination, Interim Assessment and Appeals)

(353) 01 637 7301

FAEExam@charteredaccountants.ie

Audrey Carter
ICAEW JIEB Examinations

(353) 01 637 7301

FAEExam@charteredaccountants.ie

Sonya O'Reilly
Team Leader - Examination Operations

(353) 01 637 7221

Sonya.O'Reilly@charteredaccountants.ie

Nicola Kurtz
Disability Officer & Finance Executive

(353) 01 637 7303

DisabilityOfficer@charteredaccountants.ie

Certified Statement of Results

(353) 01 523 3925


request application form from CAP1exam@charteredaccountants.ie

Student textbooks


CAP1, CAP2 & FAE

 


textbookqueries@charteredaccountants.ie

Training support


Hugh Carroll
Authorisation of training firms, Flexible Option mentor approval, CA Diary

(353) 01 637 7325

TrainingSupport@charteredaccountants.ie

 

Training support - flexible route

Anne Somerfield
Jane Igoe
Student Support Executives - Flexible Route



(353) 01 637 7273
(353) 01 523 3974



 TrainingSupport@charteredaccountants.ie




Regulations


Judy Waters
Audit Qualification requirements

(353) 01 637 7275

Judy.Waters@charteredaccountants.ie

Complaints


Kelda Lewis
Formal Complaints and Feedback

N/A

Kelda.Lewis@charteredaccountants.ie