Support & services: current students


Contacts for current students

Institute contact info


Dublin office
Chartered Accountants Ireland
Chartered Accountants House
47-49 Pearse Street
Dublin 2
Belfast office
Chartered Accountants Ireland
The Linenhall
32-38 Linenhall Street
Belfast
BT2 8BG


Phone: (353) 01 637 7200
 
 
 
 
Phone: (44) 028 9043 5840
 

N/A


Student Services & Admissions
General student queries


(353) 01 523 3929


StudentQueries@charteredaccountants.ie
 Facebook
 Twitter


Course Programmes


Laura Gore
(CAP1, CAP2 & FAE in Belfast queries)


(44)  028 9043 5840


Laura.Gore@charteredaccountants.ie


CAP1 general queries




CAP1@charteredaccountants.ie


Ian Roe
CAP1 Programme Leader


(353) 01 637 7210


Ian.Roe@charteredaccountants.ie


Jane Igoe
CAP1 Coordinator


(353) 01 637 7327


Jane.Igoe@charteredaccountants.ie


CAP2 general queries




CAP2@charteredaccountants.ie


Terri Gray
CAP2 Programme Leader


(353) 01 637 7308


Terri.Gray@charteredaccountants.ie


Shane Burke
Aileen Finn

CAP2 Coordinators


(353) 01 637 7394
(353) 01 637 7271


Shane.Burke@charteredaccountants.ie
Aileen.Finn@charteredaccountants.ie


FAE general queries




FAE@charteredaccountants.ie


Bogdan Bartoszewski
FAE Programme Leader


(353) 01 637 3941


Bogdan.Bartoszewski@charteredaccountants.ie



Emma Corrigan
Akriti Gupta
Michael Burns

FAE Coordinators


(353) 01 523 3959
(353) 01 523 3970
(353) 01 523 3916


Emma.Corrigan@charteredaccountants.ie
Akriti.Gupta@charteredaccountants.ie Michael.Burns@charteredaccountants.ie


Examinations


Laura Condron
CAP1 (Examination, Interim Assessment and Appeals)


(353) 01 637 7299


CAP1Exam@charteredaccountants.ie


Sharon Kirby
CAP2 (Examination, Interim Assessment and Appeals)


(353) 01 637 7220


CAP2Exam@charteredaccountants.ie


Audrey Carter
FAE (Examination, Interim Assessment and Appeals)


(353) 01 637 7301


FAEExam@charteredaccountants.ie


Audrey Carter
ICAEW JIEB Examinations


(353) 01 637 7301


FAEExam@charteredaccountants.ie


Sonya O'Reilly
Team Leader - Examination Operations


(353) 01 637 7221


Sonya.O'Reilly@charteredaccountants.ie


Nicola Kurtz
Disability Officer & Finance Executive


(353) 01 637 7303


DisabilityOfficer@charteredaccountants.ie


Complete the relevant application form
Certified Statement of Results


(353) 01 523 3925



Apply for a certified statement of results.PDF


Student textbooks


Ian Roe
CAP1, CAP2 & FAE


(353) 01 637 7210


Ian.Roe@charteredaccountants.ie


Training support


Hugh Carroll
Authorisation of training firms, Flexible Option mentor approval, CA Diary


(353) 01 637 7325


TrainingSupport@charteredaccountants.ie


Regulations


Judy Waters
Audit Qualification requirements


(353) 01 637 7275


Judy.Waters@charteredaccountants.ie


Complaints


Kelda Lewis
Formal Complaints and Feedback


N/A


Kelda.Lewis@charteredaccountants.ie


Is the website not looking right / working right for you? You might need a browser update. Browser support