Members in Practice Committee

The Members in Practice Committee (MIP) represents the interests of members from small and medium sized firms and is chaired by Ian Donaghey from Coleraine .

If you would like to raise any topic that you think should be discussed by the Committee, please contact any of the members in confidence.

Committee members

Position Person Location
Chairman & council member Ian Donaghey MBE Coleraine
Council members Kathya Rouse Sligo
Non-council members Andrew Rittweger Dublin
  Barry Prendiville Dublin
  Brian Delahunt Newry
  Eamonn Leahy Dublin
  Fergal Burke Sligo
  Gary McErlean  Belfast 
  Gerry Kelly Ennis
  Michael Fitzpatrick Dublin
  Orla McGahan Kingscourt
  Peter Johnson Cork
  Ray McGovern Dublin
  Sean O'Sullivan
  Sinead McHugh

This committee was previously titled General Practice Committee

Was this article helpful?