School visit requests

Below is a list of schools who have requested a member of the Institute visit and give a talk on what a career in Chartered Accountancy has to offer. If there is a school of particular interest to you, or in your locality, and you'd like to support, please let us know.


  • Presentation College, Co. Carlow


  • St. Eunan’s College, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal


  • Malahide Community School, Co. Dublin
  • St. Joseph’s, Rush, Co. Dublin
  • Riversdale Community College, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
  • Dominican College, Drumcondra, Co. Dublin
  • Our Lady’s School, Terenure, Co. Dublin
  • Colaiste de hIde, Tallaght, D24, Co. Dublin
  • St. Fintan’s High School, Sutton, D13, Co. Dublin
  • Pobailscoil Iosolde, Palmerstown, D20, Co. Dublin
  • Fingal Community College, Swords, Co. Dublin
  • Lusk Community School, Co. Dublin
  • St. Declans College, Cabra, Co. Dublin
  • St. Kevins College, Ballygall road east, Dublin 11, Co. Dublin
  • CUS, Leeson Street, Co. Dublin
  • St. John’s College De La Salle, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10, Co. Dublin
  • Donabate Community School Donabate, Co. Dublin
  • Santa Maria College, Ballyroan D16, Co. Dublin
  • Maryfield College, Drumcondra, Dublin 9, Co. Dublin


  • Garbally College, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway


  • Coláiste Chiaráin, Leixlip, Co. Kildare
  • Meanscoil Iognaid Ris, Naas, Co. Kildare
  • Scoil Mhuire Community School, Clane, Co. Kildare


  • Kilkenny College, Co. Kilkenny


  • St Feargals College, Rathdowney, Co. Laois
  • Colaiste Iosagain, Portarlington, Co. Laois


  • St. Mel's College, Co. Longford


  • St. Louis Secondary School, Dundalk, Co. Louth
  • St. Mary’s College, Dundalk, Co. Louth
  • Bush Post Primary School, Dundalk, Co. Louth


  • Colaiste Muire, Tourmakeady Co. Mayo
  • St. Louis CS Kiltimagh, Co. Mayo


  • Boyne Community School, Trim, Co. Meath


  • St. Mary’s Secondary School, Edenderry, Co. Offaly
  • St. Brendan’s Community School, Birr, Co. Offaly
  • Oakland Community College, Edenderry, Co. Offaly


  • Scoil Mhuire, Carrick-On-Suir, Co. Tipperary
  • Ursculine Secondary School, Thurles, Co. Tipperary
  • Colaiste Mhuire Co-Ed, Thurles, Co. Tipperary


  • Ursuline Secondary School, Co. Waterford


  • Loreto College, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath


  • Ramsgrange Community School, New Ross, Co Wexford


  • Loreto Secondary School, Bray, Co. Wicklow
  • Arklow CBS and Gaelcholaiste na Mara, Arklow, Co. Wicklow
  • St. Kevin’s Community College, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow

Get in touch

If you'd like to find out more about becoming an advocate and what it involves, we would be happy to speak with you.

Orla Hyland
Marketing & Communications Executive
T: (353) 01 523 3907

Rachel Pattison 
Acting Marketing Programme Manager
T: (353) 01 523 3927