President and office bearers

The office bearers consist of the President, the Deputy President, the Vice President and the immediate past President.

The group provides leadership to the Council of the Institute, represents the Institute externally and maintains close liaison with the management team between Council meetings.

The office bearers for 2019-20 are Conall O’Halloran (President), Paul Henry (Deputy President), Pat O’Neill (Vice President) and Feargal McCormack (immediate past President).

Was this article helpful?