Leadership team

Barry Dempsey, Chief Executive

Barry Dempsey
Chief Executive

Heather Briers, Secretary

Heather Briers

bernard delany

Bernard Delany
HR and Organisational Development (interim) 

Brian Keegan, Director of Pubic Policy and Tax

Brian Keegan
Director, Advocacy and Voice

Aidan Lambe, Director of Professional Standards

Aidan Lambe
Director, Professional Standards

David Mulligan, Director of Finance

David Mulligan
Director, Finance and Services

Brendan O'Hora, Director of Communications & Marketing

Brendan O'Hora
Director, Members

Ronan O'Loughlin, Director of Education & Training

Ronan O'Loughlin
Director, Education & Training

John Patton, Director of IT

John Patton
Director, IT

Sharon Nannetti-min

Sharon Nannetti
Director, Digital First Programmes